Print this page

2016 Arkansas Election Directory

This directory is a listing of Arkansas candidates who have filed to run for U.S. Congress, the state's constitutional offices, unopposed judicial races and the General Assembly. This directory has been published every election year since 1972 by Arkansas Farm Bureau.

2014 Arkansas Election Directory 


2012 Arkansas Election Directory




The information contained in our directories was supplied by the office of Secretary of State Mark Martin. We express appreciation to Mr. Martin and his staff for their courtesy and valuable contribution. Arkansas Farm Bureau disclaims any responsibility for errors in the data contained in the directory.

Visit the Secretary of State's website for more information about ballot issues and other candidates.