News & Media

Carroll Elected Vice Chair of United Soybean Board

Arkansas farmer Jim Carroll III of Monroe County was recently elected vice chair of the United Soybean Board. He sat down with us to discuss the challenges this year’s soybean crop presented and how humbling it is being elected by his peers to serve agriculture. Jim farms with his brother, Jon, who is an Arkansas Farm Bureau board member.