Get Involved

The Women’s Leadership Committee is a vital part of the county and state Farm Bureau organizations, as they plan and implement programs and activities that are an important part of Farm Bureau’s mission. They conduct community-based activities and programs involving Ag in the Classroom, farm tours, commodity promotion, safety, health and agricultural policy.

Women’s Leadership Committee Guidelines


2022 State Women's Leadership Committee

Magen Allen, Hot Spring County

Kerry Stiles, Lee County District 1

District 1 - Melissa Donner, Mississippi County

District 2 - Hannah Gray, Greene County

District 3 - Nita Cooper, Boone County

District 4 - Beth Ullrich, North Logan County

District 5 - Divella Gray, Yell County

District 6 - Susan Bitely, Jefferson County

District 7 - Doreen Antley, Hempstead County


Health and Wellness Education Program:

This program is sponsored by the ArFB State Women’s Leadership and Young Farmers & Ranchers Committees. The program is designed to encourage counties to support health and wellness programs in their communities. Eligible programs include, but are not limited to Backpack Program, Food Bank/Pantry donations and donations to local schools or organizations. Monetary and food/item donations are eligible for reimbursement. ArFB will reimburse up to $400 per county each year (Nov. 1 - Oct. 31) 

Please submit a copy of the check or receipt(s) to Lori Croy at