• Evan Teague, P.E.
     Vice President, Commodity and Regulatory Affairs
  • Travis Justice
    Director, Commodity and Regulatory Affairs and Chief Economist;
    (Beef Cattle and Equine; Arkansas Beef Council Administrator)
  • John Bailey, P.E.
    Director, Environmental and Regulatory Affairs
  • Brandy Carroll
    Director, Commodity Activities and Market Information;
    (Rice, Cotton and Aquaculture; Arkansas Rice Research and Promotion Board
    Administrator; Arkansas Catfish Promotion Board Administrator)
  • Mark Lambert
    Director, Commodity Activities and Economics
    (Wheat and Feed Grains, Forestry; Arkansas Wheat Promotion Board
    Administrator; Arkansas Corn and Grain Sorghum Board Administrator)
  • Bruce Tencleve
    Director, Commodity Activities and Regulatory Affairs;
    (Poultry, Dairy and Specialty Crops)
  • Donette Spann
    Arkansas Beef Council Promotion Director
  • Amber Martin
    Commodity and Regulatory Affairs Assistant