News & Media

#AskTheAgExperts: Video Interviews with Farmers & Industry Experts

Farmer Updates

Trent Dabbs, Arkansas County

Kallem Hill, Perry County

Jenna Martin, Cross County

Jim Carroll, Monroe County

Wade Marshall, Saline County

Industry Experts 

Brandy Carroll, director, Commodity Activities and Market Information at ArFB

Luke Nayler, Arkansas Game & Fish Commission

Elected Leaders

Arkansas State Senator Bruce Maloch, Columbia County

Arkansas State Senator Missy Irvin, Stone County